KXIP vs KKR Live Score

Nintendo confirmed that the Nintendo Switch Online service would launch on September 18th in North America, with a United Kingdom launch happening the following day.

Nintendo's rescheduled Direct event is now on September 13 at 3pm PT (6pm ET or 11pm BST), but is said currently to be focused on "information about upcoming Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch titles". The service, which was announced shortly after the Switch itself, will go live on September 18.

You'll be able to play Super Mario Bros. We might hear about more games during the Nintendo Direct on Thursday.

A year and a half after launching, the Nintendo Switch is finally getting an official online service.

Philippines: 10 million people in the path of Mangkhut
Mangkhut is expected to be as strong as Haiyan - a super typhoon that killed more than 6,200 people in the Philippines in 2013. Once the Typhoon enters the vicinity of Philippines on Wednesday afternoon, "Mangkhut" will be named as "Ompong" locally.

It'll be free for the first week but after that it'll cost £3.49 a month, £6.99 for three months, or £17.99 for a year.

Nintendo Switch Online pricing plans in Canada will start at $4.99 per month. There will also be cloud-based saves.

By this point, it seems we know pretty much everything we need to know about Nintendo Switch Online, save for one key detail: its release date. According to Nintendo, "it will no longer be possible to unlink your Nintendo Account from your Nintendo Switch user".


COMMENTS